Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help
Meet Our Team
Our friendly staff is here to help you with all your mortgage needs. We will use our expertise to find the right program for you.
Brandon Bergemann
Sr Home Loan Consultant
Cell:   (630) 965-3665
Email:   bbergemann@stccapitalbank.com
NMLS #: 224026
Don Flynn
VP Area Home Loans Sales Manager
Direct:   (630) 549-7536
Email:   dflynn@stccapitalbank.com
NMLS #: 16897
Dan Herron
Sr Home Loan Consultant
Direct:   (630) 802-0646
Email:   dherron@stccapitalbank.com
NMLS #: 552577
Joe Medrano
Sr Home Loan Consultant
Direct:   (630) 881-4161
Email:   jmedrano@stccapitalbank.com
NMLS #: 1055063
Bob O'Brien
Sr. Home Loan Consultant
Cell:   (630) 488-5757
Email:   bobrien@stccapitalbank.com
NMLS #: 492041
Neal Shea
Home Loan Consultant
Cell:   (847) 380-0721
Email:   nshea@stccapitalbank.com
NMLS #: 1077658
Nick Sisto
SVP / Home Loans
Direct:   (630) 327-6930
Email:   nsisto@stccapitalbank.com
NMLS #: 543268
Jay Skwierawski
VP Area Home Loans Sales Manager
Direct:   (630) 549-7535
Email:   Jskwierawski@stccapitalbank.com
NMLS #: 552560
Mark Swandby
Sr. Home Loan Consultant
Direct:   (630) 334-3010
Email:   mswandby@stccapitalbank.com
NMLS #: 1205559
Log in
Email:
 

Apply Now
Select a loan application:

GO

STC Capital Bank Home Loans
460 South 1st Street, St. Charles, IL  60174
Office:  (630) 377-1555
nsisto@stccapitalbank.com
Copyright © 2018 STC CAPITAL BANK NMLS# 523237
Privacy Policy  | Security Statement  |  Site Map